Transistor Radio and Microphone

Contact Us

We're here to help!


Our friendly and devoted specialists are happy to connect with you. Whether you have a specific question or are just hoping to get to know us, we want to hear from you.

Business Development

If you're interested in starting a new relationship with Community Trust, you're looking for our business development folks! Touch base with one of the specialists below to get started on your next deal.



Kerri Nelligan
Business Development Manager, Residential Lending
(647) 643-9307
knelligan@communitytrust.ca


Thom Henderson Michelle Adair
Thom Henderson
Director, Commercial Lending
(416) 763-2291 x 424
thenderson@communitytrust.ca

Michelle Adair
Manager, Commercial Lending
(416) 763-2291 x 429
madair@communitytrust.ca


Headshot
Ed Wells
Business Development Manager, Investment Services
(416) 909-6989
ewells@communitytrust.ca


Headshot
Joseph Cargnello
Account Manager, Deposit Services

(416) 763-2291 ext 245
jcargnello@communitytrust.ca
                                 


Customer Service

If you're an existing partner of Community Trust and have a general inquiry, our customer service experts would love to chat with you.



Flexible payment options, competitive rates and fees, and experts who work a little differently than your traditional team to make a deal that works for you.

Renewals & Refinancing: (416) 763-2291 x 833
renewals@communitytrust.ca

Taxes &
Insurance:
(416) 763-2291 x 837
taxes@communitytrust.ca

Payouts &
Discharges: 
(416) 763-2291 x 841
discharges@communitytrust.ca



For all inquiries, please contact our Client Services Specialists:

All Inquiries: (416) 763-2291 x 844
is@communitytrust.ca



Talk to an Expert (416) 763-2291 x 834
commercialmortgages@communitytrust.ca

Talk to an Expert

(416) 763-2291 x 832
depositservices@communitytrust.ca

Find Us

 Office Icon

2350 Matheson Boulevard East
Mississauga, Ontario, L4W 5G9
Mon to Fri 8:30 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Phone Icon

Toll Free: 1 (800) 268-1576

Local: (416) 763-2291

Fax Icon
Local: (416) 763-2444